Buckinghamshire's First Backgammon Club est.2012

BucksGammon Cup Winners

The BucksGammon Cup is awarded to the player with the greatest number of Master Points throughout the year:  BucksGammonPlayer Standings


Danny De Meester (right) caps off an unbeaten December at BucksGammon by winning the 2018 BucksGammon Trophy


Finally receiving a trophy rather than awarding one, Anna Price is crowned 2017 BucksGammon Cup Winner flanked by organiser Dicky Biddle and 2016 Winner Laurence May


Laurence May awarded the 2016 BucksGammon Cup
by our regular BucksGammon Belles Anna Price and Amanda Stecker


BucksGammon Belles Anna Price and Amanda Stecker,
winner of the 2015 BucksGammon Open Day, awarding the BucksGammon Cup complete with Santa hat to this year's winner Dicky Biddle.

 Results of the 2015 BucksGammon Open Day here


2014 Winner, Dicky Biddle, receiving the BucksGammon Cup from
2013 winner Steve Carder. 


2013 BucksGammon Cup Winner Steve Carder

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Feb 27 at 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 6 at 6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, Mar 11 at 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM